working examples

I work within a flexible network structure from Switzerland, France and Germany with specialists of all areas. Among my clients are local companies and organisations as well as international enterprises. Thereby I address small projects as well as complete communication accounts with the same commitment to excellence.

My areas of expertise: complex products and services.

 

I look forward to hearing from you.

 

 


Hard to believe, sketches by hand.

But of course. The hand is closer at „hand“ than the hard drive. The combination of both enables me to optimise the result from the beginning and to develop the perfect solution faster – which saves money.

This draft was ready in 8 minutes. Time saved for ‘necessary’ further enquiries, wrong ‘cheese models’ and unnecessary accessories: about 8 hours. The photographer’s quote arrived one day after approval. The costs were well within budget.

scribble camembert before after

Client: CNIEL,
cheese from France
Photo: Oliver Brachat
AD/Text/PrePress:
Jürgen Busch
Picture editing:
Photolitho, ZH

Example: characteristics for the detailed trade in Switzerland (German and French)
No. 54 von 129

working examples

Ich arbeite in einer flexiblen Netzwerkstruktur aus der Schweiz, Frankreich und Deutschland mit Spezialisten für alle Bereiche. Zu meinen Kunden gehören regionale Unternehmen und Institutionen sowie international agierende Konzerne, dabei betreue ich kleine Projekte ebenso engagiert wie komplette Komunikationsetats.

Meine Spezialgebiete: komplexe Produkte und Dienstleistungen.

 

Ich freue mich auf Sie.

 

 


Kaum zu glauben, Skizzen mit der Hand.

Aber klar. Die Hand liegt eben näher als die Festplatte. Beides zusammen bietet die Möglichkeit, schon im Ansatz das Ergebnis zu optimieren und die perfekte Lösung schneller zu entwickeln – und so wirklich Geld zu sparen.

Diese Skizze ist in 8 Minuten erstellt worden. Zeitersparnis für „nötige” Rückfragen, falsche „Käse-Models” und unnötige Accessoires: ca. 8 Stunden. Das Angebot des Fotografen lag einen Tag nach Freigabe vor. Der Kostenrahmen wurde eingehalten.

scribble camembert before after

Kunde: CNIEL,
Käse aus Frankreich
Foto: Oliver Brachat
AD/Text/PrePress:
Jürgen Busch
Bildbearbeitung:
Photolitho, ZH

Beispiel: Steckbrief für den Detailhandel in der Schweiz. (D+F)
Nr. 54 von 129